connectionsniom.blogg.se

Supermode tell me why t mass
Supermode tell me why t mass








supermode tell me why t mass supermode tell me why t mass

Despite their anime being forced cut from domestic society, B't X successfully stirred up a mass cult following literally everywhere else around the globe, particularly among their East Asian neighbors, South Asia, Italy, Spain, and Latin America.Flashbacks show us that the same happened to Hokuto, and Foh also states that all the kids in the church are war orphans. Foh and Ron both mention they lost their parents when their homes were bombed. Specifically, wars that take civilian lives. Later on, due to a dying X activating its Super Mode previously, Teppei beats the 6th Point soldier without noticing him. One because his opponent wasn't an actual Machine Empire soldier and was using a jerry-rigged machine. Anti-Climax Boss: Teppei faces two of these.










Supermode tell me why t mass